View our online brochure at http://www.flippingbooks.co.uk/shaws

Tour No

Date TourTitle Price
03/19 Mon 18th - Fri 22nd Feb Warners - Bembridge Coast £189
04/19 Fri 29th - Sun 31st Mar Mothers Day Weekend £185
05/19 Fri 19th - Mon 22nd April Easter in St Annes on Sea £260
06/19 Mon 29th Apr - Fri 3rd May Warners -Norton Grange £275
07/19 Mon 13th - Fri 17th May Scotland - Nethybridge £420
08/19 Mon 27th - Fri 31st May Anglesey & Snowdonia £378
09/19 Fri 7th - Mon 11th June Warners - Littlecote House £375
10/19 Fri 14th - Mon 17th June Warners - Alvaston Hall Hotel £325
11/19 Sat 22nd - Wed 26th June Sidmouth & the Jurassic Coast £358
12/19 Mon 1st - Sun 7th July Cornwall & the Eden Project £495
13/19 Fri 19th - Sun 21st July Krynen - an epic tale of England £230
14/19 Tues 30th July - Sat 3rd Aug Isle of Man £435
15/19 Fri 9th - Mon 12th Aug Warners - Bodelwyddan Castle £320
16/19 Mon 2nd - Fri 6th Sept Delightful Dorset £378
17/19 Sun 8th - Fri 13th Sept Torquay - Glorious Devon £360
18/19 Sun 22nd - Thur 26th Sept Pitlochry & The Cairngorms £420
19/19 Thur 3rd - Mon 7th Oct Historic Hampshire £385
20/19 Fri 11th - Mon 14th Oct Rail & Sail in Wales £334
21/19 Thur 14th - Sat 16th Nov Longleat Festival of light £220
22/19 Sun 17th - Mon 18th Nov Thursford Christmas Spectacular £180
23/19 Wed 20th - Fri 22nd Nov Thursford Christmas Spectacular £257
24/19 Mon 30th Dec - Thur 2nd Jan New Year in Torquay £455

           

 

Prices quoted are per person based on sharing a twin/double room. Single supplements may apply on some tours (please refer to brochure).

 

Full colour brochure can be emailed or posted on request - please contact us on 01977 661214 or

 

email: info@shawsofwhitley.co.uk